home / Dermalogica stores

Dermalogica stores

Shop 638C, Entrance 2 Ballito Junction Regional Mall, Ballitoville KZN

032 940 5046

ballito@dermalogica.co.za

Shop 179, Lower Ground Floor Cavendish Square, Claremont Cape Town

066 158 7657

cavendish@dermalogica.co.za

Shop LM68, Entrance 2, Lower Level Clearwater Mall Johannesburg

011 475 0699

clearwater@dermalogica.co.za

Shop DFS26, Duty free mall, International airside, O.R. Tambo Airport Rd, Kempton Park, 1627

063 576 8071

ortambo@dermalogica.co.za

Shop L22C, Opposite Trenery Eastgate Shopping Centre Johannesburg

063 726 3820

eastgate@dermalogica.co.za

Shop F78, Upper Level Fourways Shopping Centre Johannesburg

011 709 9020

fourways@dermalogica.co.za

Kiosk FB2, Banking Hall, Upper Level Gateway Shopping Centre KZN

021 856 7029

gateway@dermalogica.co.za

Shop 1033, Lower Level Mall of Africa Johannesburg

011 517 2405

mallofafrica@dermalogica.co.za

Shop G115, Entrance 3 Menlyn Park Shopping Centre Pretoria

012 348 1819

menlyn@dermalogica.co.za

Shop UL220, Next to Woolworths Pavilion Shopping centre KZN

031 942 3681

pavilion@dermalogica.co.za

Shop C214, Opposite Clicks Rosebank Mall Johannesburg

011 880 0384

rosebank@dermalogica.co.za

Shop U1, Upper Level, Next to Woolworths Sandton City Mall Johannesburg

011 883 0532

sandton@dermalogica.co.za

Shop 201, Woolworths Entrance Somerset Mall, Somerset West Cape Town

021 851 1453

somerset@dermalogica.co.za

Shop LL060, Opposite Edgars Tygervalley Shopping Centre, Bellville Cape Town

021 914 0318

tygervalley@dermalogica.co.za

Shop 6228, Upper Level, V&A Waterfront, Cape Town

064 891 8765

va@dermalogica.co.za

Shop 77, Pick n Pay entrance Woodlands Boulevard shopping centre Pretoria

069 839 1305

woodlands@dermalogica.co.za